School Information

Headteacher: Mrs N. Cule

Deputy Headteacher: Mr S O'Connell

Foundation Phase

Nursery: Mrs T.Casker & Miss R Morris        

Reception Mrs L.Sanderson                    Reception Mrs V.Noble

Year 1 Mr O Greenow                             Year 1/2 Miss R Longley       Year 2 Mrs Z.Aherne

Key Stage 2

Year 3 Miss K Parsons                             Year 3 / 4 Mrs M Hibbert                    

Year 4 Miss Z Thomas

Year 5 Class 9 Mr S O'Connell and Mrs R Gronow              Year 5 Class 10 Miss C Bosomworth                

Year 6 Mr M Heritage

ALN: Mrs J. Rose and Mrs Z Burton

PPA  - Mrs J Jarvis

Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs D. Everall                                                 Miss K. Smith                     Mrs T Watts                                   Mrs J. Sydenham                                            Mrs E. O'Brien                   Mr N. Preen                                                Mrs G. Williams                 

Miss L. Campbell                                            Mrs T.Rees                        Miss A Curtis

Mrs S Stevens                                                 Mrs S Beer                                         

School Administrative Officer: Mrs C. Brookman               Administrative Assistant: Miss A. Davies

School Caretaker: Mr D Page

Head Cook: Mrs C. King