Governor                          Appointed By                                        Term of Office Ends 

Mrs N E Cule                    Headteacher   

Ms T Watts                       Co-opted Governor                               3.11.2018

Mr Mike Holmes                Community                                            6.9.2018

Mrs C J Brookman            Non-Teaching Staff Governor               3.11.2018

Mrs S Francis                   Parent Governor                                   13.11.2018

Ms C Vivian                      Parent Governor                                    13.11.2018

Mr M Ellis                         Teacher Representative                         25.06.2019

Mrs J Jarvis                      Teacher Representative                        1.02.2018

Mr M Peplow                    Community (Chair)                                 3.11.2018

Mrs M Wilkinson               LEA                                                        3.11.2018

Mrs C Curtis                     MAR                                          ,            6.09.2020

Mrs Gooderham               Parent Governor                                    14.11.2020

Mr Williams                      Community    (Vice Chair)                       30.5.2016 

Mrs Williams                     LEA                                                        15.10.2017  

Chair of Governors:                                                                   Clerk to Governors: 
Mr M Peplow                                                                             Mrs J Western

41 Ffordd Cwm Cidi,  

Woodland Rise,   


“The Governing Body fulfils its statutory obligations effectively.  Governors support the school conscientiously and know about the performance of the pupils.” 
Estyn Inspection 2010